Master’s Hand Photography

Life Style Photographer

Senior Promo May 26, 2009

Filed under: Senior PICS — mastershand @ 12:01 am

Only 5 more days of school left! (for me at least) I know some of you are finishing up this week already. Can you tell I’m a teacher? I get just as excited as the kids do when it’s summer vacation! This means that my flexibility in sessions is more open for the next couple months. I go back to work Aug. 17th and will be limited to my senior sessions after that. So…don’t wait until the end of the summer to book your session. In fact for the really early birds…I’m offering 50% off the first 5 sessions booked for June. There are 2 spots already filled, so the next 3 seniors to contact me to book their session in June receive 50% off. I will be out of town until Friday – Sunday night, so email me, leave a message on my answering machine, or call my cell 218-329-0713. Be watching my blog throughout the summer for promotions – you never know what I might have up my sleeve.

session

 

One Response to “Senior Promo”

  1. Jeannette Wahl Says:

    What packages do you provide for senior pics and what are the prices?


Comments are closed.