Master’s Hand Photography

Life Style Photographer

One of my favorite boys May 31, 2009

Filed under: Children PICS — mastershand @ 12:32 pm

B 41

B 161

B 156

B 6

I just love taking pictures of this little guy and his big smile! He’s my little neighbor boy and I’ve been taking picture of him since he was a baby. That is was one of the most pleasurable things about taking pictures – watching how little ones grow and change so much within a few years. So here are a few for mom – since I know she’s anxioux to see these.

 

10 Responses to “One of my favorite boys”

  1. Leslie Lessard Says:

    I am lucky to have such a talented photographer right across the street and not to mention one of the cutest little guys ever!!! I love them!
    Leslie

  2. mastershand Says:

    Thanks Leslie – I just love taking pictures of him!!

  3. Sara Says:

    Wow!! These are so adorable!! I love the frowns…I think he was upset that Libby was playing with his ball!

  4. Auntie Sara Says:

    These are so adorable!! I love his little frown…I think he was upset because Libby was playing with his ball!!

  5. Jill Says:

    I love all of his expressions!! Adorable!!

  6. Holly Says:

    He is too cute for words!

  7. What wonderful picutres and you have the perfect little person to work with. He is hard to get to smile sometimes but you did an outstanding job. He is simply adorable.

  8. Favorite Auntie Amy Says:

    Oh my gosh, He just gets more adorable everyday!! I can’t believe how big he is getting! How am I ever going to be able to choose between all these perfect pics?! I just love all the settings too…sometime I will need to come get pics done there!

  9. Uncle Jesse Says:

    Heartbreak Kid! Watch out girls…he takes after his Unlce Jesse!

  10. Favorite Auntie Amy Says:

    I can’t believe how adorable he is! He is a little man! I don’t know how I am every going to decide what pic I want! His face is just so sweet and perfect!


Comments are closed.