Master’s Hand Photography

Life Style Photographer

So Many Expressions June 3, 2009

Filed under: Children PICS — mastershand @ 11:54 am

I 4

I 12_texture bw

I 148 texture

I 138

I 83 edit

I love all the expressions that come with the faces of little ones. Little Miss “I” was full of them her last session too, but I think she added a few new ones this time. I love the tongue hanging out! Thanks mom for letting me capture some moments for you again!!

 

20 Responses to “So Many Expressions”

  1. Cela Kava Dolan Says:

    OMG….Isabelle looks just like her Mother, especially in the first photo. To darn cute. From her Great Auntie Cela

  2. Stephanie Boeckers Says:

    So cute – I LOVE the pink skirt!!!

  3. Nana Kathy Says:

    Love the pics–especially the tongue. We probably won’t be seeing that so much once the teeth come in. Can’t wait to see the rest!

  4. Stefanie Says:

    What a sweet little girl. I love the pictures again. That skirt is fabulous. What a princess! Thanks for sharing.

  5. Grandma Cathy Says:

    I love the hot pink skirt and the little sailor outfit goes great with her blue eyes! The pics definitely bring out her personality, especially the one with her tongue out. She looks so determined to get somewhere!

  6. Jessie Schultz Says:

    These pictures are ADORABLE, what an angel! Very nice.

  7. Julie Branby Says:

    I love the first pic ~ the sailor outfit with the striking blue eyes!

  8. Anonymous Says:

    I love the pictures of her in the big pink skirt. She is such a doll! Can’t wait to see more of her.
    Auntie Mudge

  9. Auntie Mudge Says:

    I love the ones of her in the pink skirt. She is such a doll! I can’t wait to see more.

  10. Lanessa Says:

    My fave is the last one too! She is such a dollie! Those expressions…wow….watch out!!!

    Nessa

  11. Kelly Says:

    What a cutie! Like I said before, can’t wait to babysit. The pictures are great
    Uncle Kelly

  12. Shelley B Says:

    Love the blue eyes – What a sweetheart

  13. Jenn S Says:

    She gets cuter every picture! Thanks for sharing! Jenn

  14. Shauna Says:

    So cute and really beautiful pictures!

  15. Great Aunt Diane Says:

    What a little doll! Isabelle is beautiful and the outfits are adorable!

  16. Pat Schraw Says:

    What a cutie! Yes, she looks like her mommie, but I can also see her daddy in a couple of the pictures! Love the tongue hanging out! Those eyes are going to cause some broken hearts!

  17. Jen Nelson Says:

    What a cutie pie!!!! I love the pink skirt on her, it is adorable!!

  18. Lisa Kellerman Says:

    I love the sailor dress. I bet Grandma Cathy made it. She looks just like you Jill. Adorable as usual…thanks for sharing and keep them coming.

  19. Tim Marquardt Says:

    We Love all the pictures. What A Cutie!!!!

  20. Susan Says:

    Every picture is precious, but gotta love the tongue and the pink skirt!!!!


Comments are closed.