Master’s Hand Photography

Life Style Photographer

Doughnuts & Sprinkles June 4, 2009

Filed under: Children PICS — mastershand @ 3:09 am

D 167 boost

J 184 boost

J 194 boost

Could it get much better? What you don’t see behind the scene is that the doughnuts got a bit warm before we got to our destination, the chocolate had already started melting, my littlest one was covered in frosting before she even took a bite, took a bite and grabbed another doughnut…took a bite and grabbed another… (you get the picture), my middle one slipped on the step and stepped on all the other doughnuts, and when all was said and done  and mom got a couple pictures, there was a BIG mess everywhere. By then my fingers were too covered to even touch my camera anymore! I have been enjoying my time off of teaching and just having fun hanging out with my kiddos. Even if things get crazy and messy!!

 

5 Responses to “Doughnuts & Sprinkles”

  1. Ellen Says:

    How fun! I love the capture of every day life (off to get some doughnuts – that makes me want some – lol!!) 🙂

  2. lol too cool, they look like they had a ball and you got some great images out of it 🙂

  3. Jaidean Says:

    So cute! Looks like they had a lot of fun too!

  4. photographybysabreena Says:

    oh Yummy! Beautiful color!

  5. Anonymous Says:

    ack! love the donuts. Such cute pictures.


Comments are closed.