Master’s Hand Photography

Life Style Photographer

A Newborn & 2 year old July 1, 2009

Filed under: Children PICS,Newborn — mastershand @ 5:38 am

This session brought back so many memories…my oldest 2 were the exact same ages apart as these too – mom trying to recover from a C-section while keeping up with a 2 year old and taking care of a newborn – 2 year old not understanding why mommy just can’t pick her up and hold her…so much work to start with.. but what a great blessing in the end…they’ll always have each other to be buddies with!!

128

133 bw

93 bw

67

If you know me well, you know that I am a very indecisive person (which I hate to admit). I know that I can really drive my husband crazy because of it too! When proofing pictures I can spend so much time trying to decide…does it look better in black & white…should I add a texture…should I crop it some more…and it can go on forever. I couldn’t decide which way I like this picture best, so you get to decide. I’m leaning more with the BW, but post a comment and let me know your thoughts!

123

 

6 Responses to “A Newborn & 2 year old”

  1. Milissa Says:

    Adorable pictures!!!

  2. Cheryl Says:

    Darling! I love them both!

  3. J'Lynn Says:

    AWWW how beautiful!

  4. Mary Says:

    They are both so cute! Can’t decide…like them both but like the black and white the best.

  5. Jaidean Says:

    Love the little yawn…so sweet!

  6. Deb Backlund Says:

    Love the pictures…I’m leaning towards the black and white.


Comments are closed.